2001: Crying Landscape

Yang Jiechang - Crying Landscape - Three Gorges Dam (2002)

Yang Jiechang: Crying Landscape: Three Gorges Dam (2002)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s