1991: Won’t Get Off the Ground


Anselm Kiefer: Melancholia (1990-1991).  Made of lead, glass, steel, and ash.

Found here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s